Classes 2017 - 2018

For Registration form, Click HERE

See registration form for class fees.

CLICK HERE to read Board Policy on refunds.

Questions???? Contact Becky at:

Class Helpers

  Click HERE to read about the duties of the class helper.

2nd Vice President - Education: Becky Adam


Click on the class you are interested in to go to the full description

September 2017  Cancelled - we will use the room for an Informal instead

Wednesday, September 27


October 2017 Karen Stockwell

Wednesday, October 25

Double Wedding Ring - A Modern Marriage


November 2017  Lyric Kinard

Thursday, November 16


Friday, November 17



January 2018  Linda Hahn

Wednesday January 24

Got Crabs

Thursday January 25

Scrappy New York Beauty


February 2018 Karis Hess

Wednesday February 28

Pineapple Pillow

Thursday March 1

Class Cancelled!

March 2018  Janine Ward

Tuesday March 27 and Wednesday March 28 - 2-Day Class

Pictoral Piecing


April 2018 Char Sims and Andrea Shlasko

Wednesday April 25

English Paper Piecing - The New Hexagon


All Classes are at the Venice Community Center and are from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Arrive early to set up - we start on time!!

Remember to bring your lunch.

Click HERE for Registration Form

See registration form for class fees.

Questions????? Contact Becky at: